Weekend Update

Hello friends!

Did everyone have a nice weekend? Hopefully it was sunny where you are like it was in Montreal. As the boy is out of town, I had a productive and relaxing (I know it sounds impossible) weekend filled with puppy love, great books and fun projects. I even managed to sneak in my longest run yet (only about a month before the half marathon) and a couple amazing Moksha practices.Things I didn’t do – vacuum. Choose a picture for the blog header (I’m having such a hard time doing this – how do you pick one?? Maybe I’ll pull a Dooce and change it every month).

I’ll be posting both of my Pinterest Challenge projects this week as well as a delicious summer cake recipe. I’m excited to share them with you.  Hope your Monday is quick and painless.

-C

Leave a Reply

