A Handmade Christmas

This year, I am taking the pledge. Are you? After Christmas I will do a list of the handmade gifts I gave out this holiday season. I think this is such a great idea.

Feel free to link to your shop in the comments if you offer some cool handmade gift ideas!

One thought on “A Handmade Christmas

  1. I love that cupcake stand! Great post!

    Would also love your support on the ELLE DECOR window that I decorated for the Big Window Challenge this year with Apartment Therapy. Check it out at – http://www.bigwindowchallenge com. As we all know, AT doesn’t make it easy, but you can vote TWICE a day. Once online & the other by texting “1” to 89800.

    Your support means the world to me!!

    xo,
    Eddie

Leave a Reply

